Ride me like a pony!

I have the stench of horse in my nostrils!! I went horse riding today!!! On Iceland horses! :D
Looooong time ago! My ass hurts so bad since I've become so skinny and have no ass fat over the last 2 years I didn't ride... horses... so uhh... I lost myself there...
anyways, there was this retarded kid wth us on the little ride out in the forest. She was so fricking annoying!!! I don't like retardationated kids! SHE DROOLED!!! And talked all the time and screamed !!!
Gawd I wanted to flunch here in the head!.... with my horse!!!
haaaah, but she didn't get to gallop moahaha! Hadn't done that in a while and I didn't fall off :D
hehe I ruled.

Also, saw X-Men Origins: Wolverine today :D ... was actually not That great... Thought it would be longer and just a little more awesomer!!! It ended waaaay to early!
But yeah, it was good nontheless. Great action.... but his adamant claws.... they were so poorly made it looked like a kid had done it in photoshop!! They could've spend just a liiiiiittle more money on the adamant than all the fucking explosions!! jesus, they were better made in the first X-Men movie for crying out loud!!! And that was like what? 9 years ago!?
The technology hasn't improved ... with adamant... though his bone claws were terrific! They had been made by someone far better than that stupid ps kid.
heh, I liked Wade.... when he was able to talk... a lot... alot!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback