puzzle

yesterday... to summarize it... My hat is pretty much destoryed, my drumsticks for gh are gone, some of mah pokemons are broken, some curtains have fallen down, I have leftover cake and the floors are sticky.. oh and I earned 48 kr (y)
I have though a lot of faggish videos of guys doing... strange things.
Everybody made out with everyone.
I apperently twitch in my sleep according to a fish and my whiteboard is full of spanish messages... that I will never ever understand, because it's written very... haphazardly.
My guitar Bob was loved and almost stolen (haha) and someone thought it would be a good idea to burn a straw and drop the melting goo on the balcony table... I guess that's it :D
I will never ever have a party here again! word!

And right now I'm doing some crossword puzzles !!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: pone

Hahahhaha nej stackare! jag hoppas jag inte gjorde något, är helt säker på att jag inte gjorde något :D!

JAG KOMMER GÄRNA OCH ÄTER TÅRTA! den där blonda killen med tjej rösten käkade upp min :(

2009-05-02 @ 22:33:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback