purr

This day was just plain strange!
''5'' guys broke a toilet and have to pay approx. 15'000 for it, and people have stareted a fundation! And ofc I gotta give some money! Becuase I know these guys, and even though they are total idiots for actually accidently breaking a fucking toilet... in the heat of a nipple twist war things can get kinda rough (hehe)
But what actually bugged me some was that people were complaining that people had started this fundation and said that they have only themselves to blame (which they do) and should pay it all without help.
Which is kinda idiotic, don't you think that you should help a friend in need?
after seeing the faces of the guys that'd done the ''deed'' it was not funny at all anymore, when it was such a big sum.
But okay I'm getting too serious, but still, what I'm saying is that a friend shouldn't go through their problems all by themselves, it's not good for you, I'm one to know.

In home economics today, things sooo got out of hand. I, being my perverted self, touched everything my hands came over.
And sweetiest kitteh were playing with the cable and stealing the towel, so in need of a towel with wet hands the cable took ahold of my apron and in the mean time accidently getting my skirt in his grip and he lifted... up... and didn't stop and by god we fucked on the work bench- or so my mind kept playing the scenario, but as soon as he noticed he lifted my skirt he dropped it and said sorry over and over, it was funny !
But I'm actually a little ashamed at how easily I can get turned on these days, it's not even a little funny, but what's funny though is that the cable have gone from completly holy-dolly to a little perverted, and he doesn't get shocked at sexual attempts and jokes (haha)
But yeah, just the towel thing was starting everything up in the kitchen and hell broke lose and it was like a sexescapade!
(and yes I'm overexaggerating A LOT!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback