Dead Until Dark


This book, vampiric as it is in it's full-blooded glory, kind of surprised me today.
I'm on chapter 6 and there was a major sex scene... with the human and the vampire, Sookie and Bill, and while I read it on the train to school I kinda felt uncomfy because yeah well... it's sex... hehe.. and I had to interrupt the reading because it was getting kinda hard reading it on a train full of people... cough
So I finished the sex scene in school instead :D
And my friend, the holy-dolly-virgin ''sweetiest kitty'' wanted to know what I was reading and she got veeeeeeeeeery excited when I told her there was a sex scene... and she stole my book... just to read the sex part.... Which was strange because whenever I talk about sex she... well, she reacts the complete opposite (is fun :D)
Is the kitten ready for the crookedyfarts big juicy crookedness!?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback