Blue paper up ur nose

I hate hospitals and my cousin scared the crap out of me when she tells me she's at one.
I've been to hopsitals too many times and just setting my foot in one makes me wanna hurl. I've never been so sick that I've needed to go to one but people I know have, last year I visited the shit about 2-3 times.
But the bitch 'just' had Sinusitis (an inflammation in ur nose an eyes) and now she has two small blue tissues up her nose, wich makes me laugh and hopefully she will leave that godforsaken place soon!

Enough about hositals, yesterday I went barbequeing with my longterm friends and met people I hadn't seen for a long time.
afterwards we went and played 'Sing It High School Musical'....  It was horrible... I got pwnd... hard.

Also, I am sick... I really feel like crap so today I will just watch some movies... with téa =(

Kommentarer
Postat av: snirre

haha....det va fan inge kul.kunde inte andas efter ett tag å hela ansiktet blev bedövat så skrek å grät å låg i fosterställning å gud vet vad..säger bara det,svergies sjukhus är fan helt jävla !"#¤%?!+!??!1

2009-05-10 @ 20:55:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback