Beard face

Felt so nice to sleep longer than usual today. Skipped school and said I was sick
Though we don't have school tomorrow nor the day after tomorrow.

hehe, bought ice cream today too... By 'ice-cream-guy', though my friend and my mom were both watching and he seemed kinda.. weirded out xD I wonder why!? Was it because we were watching him get out of the truck and squeeling at the same time which made him look up to our balcony!? Or the fact that we were running around like crazy in the apartment screaming for money !?
Naaah, must've been something else.

Oh and I'm searching for partey! I wanna party real bad, but there's nowhere to be :(
gief partey

Kommentarer
Postat av: pone

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH x'''D!

Så kommer det att se ut varje onsdag! ;D

GE MIG FEST!!

2009-05-21 @ 12:28:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback