31st may

wow, one year ago I lost my virginity. at like 1 in the morning and I was so drunk I couldn't feel shit, haha, I faked it!
this day... I bought stuff for my hair for prom... and my mom tried to set it up... I want extensions man, it would look so more effing cool!
Tomorrow I will just waltz through school. No srsly, we have dance tomorrow!
I cannot dance... And it's not like anyone will actually ask me up to dance anyways haha.

hehe, I made the cutest cupcakes today, they didn't taste as great though HAHA! I'd put a strawberry in the middle of every muffin and when strawberries go in the oven they turn very soggy and very tasteless, I knew it even before I put them in the oven but I couldn't care less, heh, but they sound yummie, like damn!
My description: Vanilla cupcakes with a strawberryheart. Chocolate frosting topped with a strawberry.
And it looks delicous too!

I am a great deceiver >:)
I could sell these for a high price MOAHAHAHAAA!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marika

SV: Det blev baksmällan den här gången! Och det du har hört om att den va hysteriskt rolig - SANT! Skrattade sönder under hela filmen i princip.



Drag me to hell blir det någon gång nästa vecka förmodligen. I'll tell my friends what u told me about it. They were a bit negative about watching it since some other guys had told them it sucked. ^^



Ser ut o vara förbannat goda cupcakes på bilden du har där måste jag säga! It's unbelieveable they didn't taste as good as they look! Im positive that if u would give me one, i would want a second one!

2009-06-15 @ 21:03:13
URL: http://ddandelion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback