sssssssssss...

Yah, my mottah has her birffday on friday (the 13th omfg!) and we has bouff her a Wii (+ fit)
and I has to go to the gym tomorrowz and also on sunday (were I has an appointment wiff a trainer, AWESOME I gets fit!)
ANDZ on saturday, I will HOPEFULLY fuck KK ! IF everything goes well that is. Don't call me a slut, I haven't had sex in six months, it suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuucks.
But I have actually gotten used to it, the not having sex part, it's almost a little relivieng... HOW the FUCK do you spell that word? Impossible dude >: (I've stopped spell checking, it just sucks, I only do that for work)
I am almost actually maybe thinking of going in to celibasi .... uhm okej, fuck I have to check that word up... uh.. Celibacy! (I was really close though right!?)
anyways, yeah, it's a little boring to be addicted to sex (been there done that, 11 times in one day... sooo awesome; the next day so maybe not worth it, still I caught 6 times the day after... soooooooooooooo great... I miss sex so bad)
I just gave you naughty pictures in your head didn't I ? :D *Extremely happy*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback