Serious business #2 (This can actually offend people)

Today we watched a little film about the second World War.
While I really find the subject interesting I also find it horrifying.
It is indeed horrible and when our teacher told us about what some doctors did do jewish children (many twins) I (1) wanted to clamp my hands over my ears, (2) I wanted to scream and (3) I wanted to cry.
It made my gut wrench. The human being is a really bad creature and I think we never should've been made in the first place. I can't control the little thing called evolution though but (And NO God doesn't exist in my opinoin, just some hullabalula made up by some psykopath holy dumbfuck) at least we could have all gotten a thing called Moral!?
We all do have that little thing, just some have it turned upside-down.
And it pisses me off. That someone can cut up a pregnant women, take her child out, see for how long she survives with her belly open... without morfin or anyother drug.
It is not human. And no one did anything to stop it all. People just walked by and talked on as if nothing happened (well, they didn't know about the experiments but they did know about the camps where they killed humans).
I know there's nothing I can do now, but I just can't (and don't want to) believe that someone gave out these orders as if saying: milk a cow.
I think people shouldn't exist. We only do bad in this world, NOTHING good comes out of us, and I really mean this.

Kommentarer
Postat av: poe

Av någon anledning håller jag med om ALLT!.. jag vet inte ifall ditt hat kommer endast från världskrigen eller något annat, men det är sant. människor är twistade och dumma. vi är smartaste djuren på planeten, och istället för att använda oss av våran inteligens och gör något vettigt lyckas vi alltid vända oss till det dåliga och förstöra världen, den ända vi har. det sjukaste är ju att det finns så jävla många atombomber lagrade lite här och var i världen. de som äger dessa atomvapen säger att det inte ska använda sig av det utan har det endast som skydd ifall någon annan skulle börja. MEN SKROTA ALLA JÄVLA ATOMBOMBER SÅ SLIPPER VI DET HÄR! människorna förintar världen..

alltså det här är verkligen något jag stör mig på och kan sitta och skriva massa jävla skit. men nu räcker de !

2009-03-06 @ 23:08:44
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback