rumors

Not a really big fan of those, espcially when I today found out someone had started one about me.
Haha, the funny thing is that it went along these lines: I had asked an Mr. E to ask a Mr.A if I could get a one-night stand with said Mr.A.
..... Who starts that kinda thing?!?? xD the bad thing though is that I actually COULD have done that sort of thing! But I wouldn't have asked someone else to get on their knees and beg that person. I can, by any means, do it myself (not go down on my knees.. well maybe if we're in That position, heh)
Anyways, I want to see how this ends, so I won't do anything... I'll just sit back and watch and laugh as they will fail big time!

(In some way I kinda do like rumors)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback