Mm Blood

Today during english, we were supposed to make a book cover for our never-will-be-written book.
And since I like horror (more like love, it's the greatest genre of all!) I wanted to make a book in horror/action genre.
And when my teacher saw what I'd written he almost ran away while I was in mid-sentence! Bitch!
Could've been because I'd written: 'The streets were filled with blood, the gutters overflowing'
donno if I'll keep up my good work and finish my horror book and make an comedy book (those aren't so good, it's somewhat hard) ((heh, hard))
On other notes, someone is back to their awesome happy self and is my dude again!

on greater shitty notes... it's my birthday next week, happy seventeen *thumbs up**fugly smile*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

jag fyller år om EXAKT en vecka, sweet 16

2009-03-30 @ 20:30:47
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback