Invaaasion

I've had a little talk with my friend, and we came to the conclusion that the government is after us!!
Why you ask!? because we're just pure awesome! Me (awesome number 1) and awesome #2 (YES YOU'RE NUMBER 2 DEAL With It, I'm older nana.. oh yeah.. it's your birthday soon actually... what do you wish for!???) discussed why I was sick, and it was the ... higher ups fault! they want me out!!! SO, by this we came with an awesome idéa of making our own town!
Let me present to you... Awesometown! ... and it's only us two in it! ... you can come to party's and whatnots, but fuck no if an Zombie invasion gets the world, you're dead!
So we'll build a huge wall around us (hehe) and we'll have personal sex slaves (It's a must have)... (and so many we won't remeber their names) and have one ass fuck big storage of weapons, because hey... what if an real zombie invasion ACTUALLY happens (it is NOT impossible shut up), so yeah, we'll have our own little harem hideout in case of an zombie invasion.
We will build it with Cardboard

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback