I can has coffee!?

Here's something REALLY awesome!! !!!! (like really and truly awesome srsly!!!)
I sometimes go to this page and make some pins.
And about... a month ago I made a pin which said: 'I can has COFFEE?' with a pic of an coffee mugwhatever
And I got this eamil from them about 2 weeks ago

aka, they want the copyright of it... so yeah I accepted it.. I got 10 free pins and 2 free dog tags for it!
totally worth since none of that crap actually really belongs to me: the pic I found on google, and the words are pretty much from 'I can has cheezburger'.
so yeah freeeeee stuff dude

and yes, I'm a little sick right now, my brain is gooooooie!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: snirre

svar: badbyxor...till skolan?men du skojar.de va ju svinkallt

2009-03-19 @ 12:59:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback