hear hear

so the hour is over and I track back to the puter.. because there's nothing to watch on tv... well anyways, I play pokémon (like a real dork) and I need help with my Pokémon Yellow.
You see, you can't catch 'em all in one game (you need both blue and red I think), you have to trade, and now I'm looking for someone to trade with (or have for a shit ass long time and forgot about it and now remembered it). So what I need is: Weedle, Ekans, Meowth, Shellder, Hitmonlee, Lickitung, Koffing, Jynx, Magmar, 2 Eevee's, Omanyte and then of course the pokémon you have to trade back and forth with someone so they evolve: Pikachu (that bitch), Kadabra, Machoke, Graveler and Haunter. So anyone that has a Game boy Color trading cable and have the pokémon I need and feel like evolving my pokémon? :D (I still though haven't caught Pinsir, he's a bitch)
Also, while we're talking about Pokémon, when I turn 18 I will get an pokémon tattoo! For real!
Donno wich yet though, thinking about Turtwig or Totodile

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback