Desolation Row

Watchmen, a fucking Great movie. Rorschach and Comedian are my favorites! Even though the first thing that happens is that Blake dies! But you get to know every characters story, that's why the movie is so long (about 2.30 hours)
But you need to know all this, otherwise... Nothing will make that much sense (or sometimes it does), Dr. Manhattan (the blue sparkly dude) you want And need to know what've happened before everything, he's... special... like strange special.
The greatest thing about this movie though is that they all have some part of my thinking (there are so many quotes I could take from both the movie and the comic that would explain how I think)
hah, this entry have taken me about an hour to write!! I kick ass!!
I has picture!!

'It's all just a big fucking joke'

The Comedian (the awesome dude)

Rorschach; Existence is random. Has no pattern save what we imagine after staring at it for too long. No meaning save what we choose to impose. This rudderless world is not shaped by vague metaphysical forces. It is not God who kills the children. Not fate that butchers them or destiny that feeds them to the dogs. It’s us. Only us.

This guy is hawt!! Srsly!! He is!! even though he looks a little like the green goblin...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback