Cleanse

I've just spent about an hour to clean my room and the bathroom.. I always get to clean the small bathroom and frankly it makes me feel like I'm in the army or something.

Alas, I've come up with this; when I'm 18 I will get a tattoo and when I get older I will get more tattoos, to be more exactly: 4 tattoos.
All of wich will be pokémons! (I have not been more serious on this blog than I am now)
I will get these four inked on my skin forever:

Yes correct, it's Espeon, Flygon, Lugia and Totodile
They're my favorite pokémons ! :D
and the reason I want these on my skin is they are the biggest reason as to why I have fluent english, without pokémon I probably would SUCK at english (and look now I rule at it!)
Plus they're awesome!
Espeon; the evolution from Eevee, evolved in daylight from kindness. It's a psychic pokemon.
Flygon; the last evolution of Trapinch (second vibrava). It's a ground dragon / dragonfly.
Lugia; a legendary pokémon, said to rule the deep seas. It's a mix of Psychic, flying and water.
Totodile; a beginners pokemon, evolves in two turns; Croconaw and Feraligator. It's a water type.

I is a pokedex :3
Though I hate the newest pokemons (almost), they're shit ass ugly and I don't know whack about 'em.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback