Chile

WTF is it with me and guys from Chile!?
.. uhm.. Let's start over!
I was together with Alexis and he was from Chile.
Yesterday my family and I went to a restaurant, and our waiter was from Chile (not that I asked, but serisously, when you've fucked one, you know when people is from Chile) and I practically drooled over the table.
Why are they hot!?.. well not all of them are hot. But I have a hard time falling for swedish guys. They're.. either arrogant or pussies, or too young and you feel like a pedophile
I like the... childish type. That do things that are just extremely stupid JUST for laughs!
It makes me a little hot.
I also like the little shy type, not too shy but a little. Like K.K was :D
But I hate people that think they're something when they're not. When they think they're real big and tough and want to beat the crap out of everything without a purpose. And call you a bitch just because you don't want to sleep with them!!!! *CoughreferringtosomeoneCough*

Tomorrow I have to remeber to buy food to Nils!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda Constance

SV: fyfan vad dåligt alltså! >;O

2009-03-01 @ 21:57:44
URL: http://amandaconstance.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

basse vafför du skriver på engelska? jag förstår ju inte D:

2009-03-01 @ 22:04:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback