And in Their Triumph Die, Like Fire and Powder

Use the force dude!!!
It's star wars on tv shizzle! (the title is though from Romeo and Juliet...)
I have the three first (I, II and III) on DVD... the last three I HAD on vhs.... but... they're gone!! The misery!
I so feel the need to watch all the Star Wars movies all over again (and watch the part of Revenge of the sith about 20 times over and over just to stare at young anakins oh so well toned stomach, drooooool, mmm yes and I saw that movie at the theaters, yum)

fo shizzle my nizzle I'm onna try and get better nao. I hate to be sick is sucky rly!

Kommentarer
Postat av: pone

JAg har aldrig kollat pü S-W :o! inte en enda film! hahaha i suck >.<



sv: jag fattar inte ditt inlägg hahaha..!

2009-03-24 @ 10:08:30
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback