Sappy

Yesterday was freezing cold, I graduated... outside at 6 P.M and it was very very cold and we sat there for 2 and a half fucking HOURS!
All the speeches were good and stuff yeah yeah, but damn, it was cold! My fingers were like icetaps!... just not maybe as sharp.
And we had these blue graduation coats and hats, which was kinda fun.
And today .. we end school. I know that everybody WILL cry and I will stand there laughing at them becuase that's how I cry amongst people. I never cry infront of Anyone.

But what I do know is that when I'll see the movie New Moon I will cry my fucking eyes out becuase I did when I read the book and I alomst started crying just by watching the trailer... I is sappy when alone.

I have 110 cupcakes in my kitchen right now, they're very colourfull

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback