Oh man, yeah

Long tajm, long tajm!
what have happened this week...!?
okay, so I've spent two days with the herd!
Whereas we've swinged away and read some crappy magazine and had fun with horny texts and another day watched movies and eating fat stuff (I've gained one effing kilo this effing week, no more!)
and yesterday, aka midsummer celebration, I bowled on Wii with my family and ate a true swedish midsummer dinner!
And it rained like every summer! And my mom cried like every summer and for the First time I didn't spend the whole day home, I spent it with some friends drinking Cider, smoking waterpipe, chatting away in bad swedish accents and eating ice cream and strawberries.
that sums it all up yes :)
And on monday I'm in gothenburg... And I have to pack...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback