ÄNNA!!

I have walked miles today dude! I'm not kidding... maybe like...... 2 miles hehehehehe
still, I feel like... crawling to a cradle and sleep there... no sense, meow!
I've been to a movie night today and there had to be something very strange in the pie we ate because I feel like happy schmappy!
And I don't think I've laught so much in a very long time today!! I heard a shit ass funny story by the spermish that I've promised to keep secret so... yeah... sorry... you can't read it ;)
anyways, damn I love this place! It's hot and by thy awfulshit god the weather is effing perfect1! no clouds as far as the eye can see!! man it's awesome!
anyways, tomorrwz we're having a piccuniccu... I think and hope :D
thursday-saturday Darin will be leaving us for two festivals, so we'll have to come up something to do ourselves me and water girl.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback