travel

Uhm, let's see, to get back on track to the pokémon world.
I'm playing pkmn platinum and but god it's useless playing it on the computer with the english version.
There's a-fricking-lot of events that you have to tend or have Wi-Fi to get the legendaries! I hate it :(
In the japanese version atlest there were glitches (that are fixed in the eng version) so you could get Shaymin and Darkrai. (The secret key is not really necessary)
so I sent a nerdy letter to the pokemon inc. ... I want a DS, but still Shaymin and darkrai and the secret key is out of my reach sense the date has expired for the events of those.
I think nintendo had a backfiring idea when they thought up for these event shitz. I Want My Fucking Shaymin and I deserve one.... kinda.... not... maybe... dammit

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback