NOT THE BALLS!

Piantball yesterday man... I got a really bad shot in my neck.
Hm, well we were eight people (er... 6 guys and 2 girls) and we were late by five minutes though but. The dammned bus didn't wanna move.
Anyways, when we got there we got to SUIT UP! (hehe) and we got masks. Me and the other girl, awesome #1, got extra vests because we were girls |3 (somtimes having a vagina isn't so crappy) and needed extra protection.
But it was really hot. And after an hour and a half we took of our shirts and played in our bras... and suits .
It was nice!
The judge looked a litte bit like the 'new' stifmeister in naked mile/Beta House. hehehe, we liked.
Anyways, the last game we played was... an inmortal combat (until you were our of ammo)... to start off. Later on... it was all on all and hell! I CAMPED!!! Yes I'm a fucking Happy Camper! still I got shot in the neck in that final round by one of the boys and forfeited the last game with about 20-30 paintballs left. Becuase damn it hurt like hell, and I was actually on the verged of tears of pain. But it wasn't that bad. My brother got to use up the rest of what was left in my gun.
And what was in those things!? My hair got all greasy from what was inside them. I got shot in the forehead (though only on the mask) and my bangs got an orange color and became greasy. Same when I got shot in the neck (right where the back of your head starts) my hair was just in disgusting tangles and piggy-messy-ness.
But it was fun nontheless :3 and it's something I'd gladly do again! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback