Minions

So I've started with origami lately.
Because I was storlling the streets of youtube and found a video on how to do a Pikachu origami!
I tried to do it for two dyas straight before I got the hang of it. Now I can do it without help :D
This is how it looks like after all the folding! (though this isn't mine, I use white paper and colour it afterwards and the tales of mine are a little different since... ehh... I just tend to destory it otherwise)
And yeah well, I have now about.... 10 of 'em and I give them away if someone comes over. Because it looks a little ridiculous ... when I call them my minionsandsaytheywillattackyouinyoursleep.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

Gul!

2009-07-27 @ 16:52:15
URL: http://embracement.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback