Flagg team, tag team

I'm so bored right now, that the pack of ciggarettes lying on my desk seems like a good idea for doing something fun with.
There's only four missing (as in gone!?) and what the 'eff' can you do with a pack of smokes!?
Either I will sell them, drown them (hehe), throw 'em or just plainly give them away to some hobbo (I like hobbos... sometimes... though they smell funny) because hobbos don't have any money but you DO! underagetrash (You shouldn't smoke)
Huh, in about 8 months I'm 18. Wow.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marika

SV: What?!

Åk till grönan kvinna! :oooo

2009-07-27 @ 17:08:39
URL: http://poignant.blogg.se/
Postat av: veronica

gief them 2 me!

2009-07-27 @ 22:59:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback