Crackingpop Shizzle

Yeah I don't know either... Yesterday I went on a movie night ... with 3 other people... 3... that's a small number man. Three.
uh, well. I slept over because I am the only one that lives shit ass far away from everybody else I know (haha, I'm superior!) and yeah well, we ate chips the night before... and my tummy doesn't like. Sissygassy I become (it doesn't smell that bad though... I think) and I didn't have the (broken)heart to.. ehh, release those gases at my friends place, and so I got a cramp and constipated.
Well, not constipated I took a shit like an hour ago (sweet melody it was!)
Anyways! Have you ever been in a situation like this!? :3 I sure have been many times! (those cramps are horrible I tell you! HORRIBLE!)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marika

SV: Mahahaha! COME GET IT :D

2009-07-25 @ 21:45:34
URL: http://poignant.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback