BLASPHEMY!

HAHAHA! I've found this website! And by god does it seriously prove that people are stupid! xD especially americans |3
but there are also very strange ones, surely intended as jokes (and som are just plain... blasphemy)
 anyways go here, and you will surely laugh you're ass off!

(I am a female employee. A customer came in asking me to look up a movie about NASCAR that was not in our system.)
Me: “We actually don’t have that movie in our system at all. Sorry about that.”
Customer: “The movie is called ****. It’s about a NASCAR driver.”
Me: “Yes, I looked up the title, and we don’t carry that movie at all.”
Customer: “Well, maybe you could ask your manager to look it up for me.”
Me: “Yes, of course.”
Customer: “It’s just that women don’t generally know much about NASCAR. I mean, it’s nothing personal. I know that I wouldn’t be interested in learning how to knit, or how to wash a dish.”
Me: “…”


From notalwaysright.com
I would kill that guy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback