Blarg

I've got minor hangover. you know, the one were the world feels like it's moving too fast for your recognition!? Yeah, that one.
And I'm up too early for my liking. My mom woke me up at 8 (about an hour ago) and hopefully were leaving soon for High Chaparral, the weastern ;D
Anyways, last night was plain weird. I remember everything but it's just too depressing from my POV.
To say the least, it wasn't too much fun. The unknown people were ... blatantly calling people off.
In a say that they were joking around with us.
I've got two new fresh scratch marks on my left wrist. Don't know if it's either a cat or something else. She had 3 cats and 2 dogs.
It was like a petting zoo... just with drunken people and loud music, hehe. Felt sorry for the dogs akshully.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback