Take Your Shit and Get Out!

Holy smokers dudes!! I has bloggzor moment!!
uhm, yeah, a less serious blogg!! And in english... cause... yeah... Everything just get that more hilarious in english.. maybe.. sort of .. hehe

anyways!! The other one Coffee-Stains (awesome name I KNOW! Explains just how boring my life is!!) will be a little more seroius and I won't update it so fucking frequently anymore! Darn!!
This one though, maybe kinda, I will hopefully update more often and just write whatever cums to my mind!!
So yeah, actually... don't take ANYTHING I write here the least bit serious!! Seriously!! No, Seriously!

Btw, you can call me L ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: pata

i wanna have a blog in english too ._. but im way too lazy xD i actually thought of it, but i had already started to blog in swedish so it would be wierd to just switch to english... ehhehe..., im bored

2009-02-13 @ 14:07:00
URL: http://psykopata.blogspot.com
Postat av: Bassemannen za owner!

hahaha, dude!! You should za start one in english!! it's awesomely funny!!!!! :''D

2009-02-13 @ 15:52:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback