Sex, Lies and Vampires

The name of One of the books I bought today :D
Haven't started reading it yet, I'm currently reading The Game (Spelet, I bought it in swedish), a book about the biggest experts in picking up girls. That book... it've really caught me.
Mostly maybe because it's about sex :3
But it can really speak to you. Neil Strauss (or Style) was formly a real loser and is now one of the experts.
And the thing is that this book is actually true! haha, he've seriously went on a meeting with a guy called Mystery that taught him how to pick up girls (you pay 500 bucks and learn how to hook up with girls... for 4 days you will approximatly meet 50 girls) and how to become confident in this 'game'. I haven't gotten all too far, only on the second chapter (I bought it like an half hour ago) and that's all that've happened so far lol.
And yeah.. it's a somewhat strange book, but I like it.
I don't think it's a too appealing book to everyone, but it can be given a chance.
And it's not really a girls book xD It's actually for guys!!!

The other one.. I tried to read it a little but it was somewhat confusing so I have to start over again in a more ... calmer place (the metro station is not a good place for reading)
Now I'm impatiently waiting for the fucking dinner to be ready because I'm fucking starving!
But now... it's time for a RESCUE BY TEAM AWESOME!! >:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback