Serious business #1

I have one question, and I really want an answer to it: Why is it so that when a girl have sex with more than one person she's a whore, but when a guy does the same thing he's a god? Why is it a mans ''duty'' to fuck every chick in town!? While the girls work is to get married and have a zazabillion kids (Zazabillion is MY word) and not have sex with more than 3 people!?
Why shouldn't I be able to have sex with whomever I want without being called a whore!?
Somtimes I just want to be a boy (less brain traffic :3)
And well, that turned into more than one question, but they are all based on the same thing: Why can't girls act like boys sexually?
Give me an fucking answer to that and I'll bow before you. And DO NOT say 'it is the natural way and men are supposed to fuck alot' because NO IT IS NOT TRUE!
The fuckable list went gone because a special someone warned me that by just writing that list I would be called a whore... WHAT THE FUCK!? It doesn't make sense!
Why should I twist my personalite  just so that I ''fit in''!? It's so fucking absurd even raccoons of death are hitting their heads in the wall.
BLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!! ... I Fierrdh mah lazzah of sexual frustration

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback