It's a Scaaary day Today kidz!

OMFG!!! Me, the goddamn perverted shizzle, is gonna see Friday the 13th today :D and it's from THIS year and is premiering TODAY!! not the old version from 1979 but from 2009!!! AWESOME OR WHAT!??? :DDDDDDDD
Oh yeah, I'm getting an Awesome design for this blogg!! IT'S PINK!!! Because this blogg is gay!!!!

Oh yeah, Kareem owes me 40kr !! since I drank that fucking ''eggnog'' shit on our home economics class!!!
And by eggnog I mean 1 raw egg !!! I RULE!!! I do almost anyting for money... seriously!!
I like the word seriously.. seriously :3

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh!!!
ONE more thing! there's THREE friday 13th THIS year!! Today, next month and in november!!!

Any Questions!? =D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback