Is's purty

the title... try saying it with that gayish lisp and it will be perfect! !!
I am bored.. so that's why there's som many updates Todayz!
I just made Niggahballs =D (I'M NOT A RACIST I JUST LIKE CHOCLATY THINGS!... and balls :3) with pink and white pearl sugar (haha it is also called NIB sugar xD nib sugar!! A NEW AWESOME WORD I LEARNED AND WILL USE AT ANY GIVEN MOMENT >:D).. because I didn't have plain white ones! so mah niggahballs are gay... and all valentiny!!!

And one big news!!! Today I celebrate the fact that I've known Waffle for a whole fucking YEAR!!! Bring out the champagne dawg!!!
*Plays Dr. Acula - Party too loudly*

I actually had to look up what Pärlsocker was in english.. on WIKIPEDIA :D and I laughed my ass off:

Nib sugar, also known as pearl sugar is a type of refined sugar in grains. Sugar blocks are crushed and selected in the right size, with a diameter of approximately 2mm. The grains are firm, unevenly shaped and moisture resistant.

In Scandinavia, it is used extensively, to decorate various pastries and confectioneries, biscuits, muffins and buns, such as cinnamon buns and chokladbollar!

I thought it was stupidly funny that they wrote 'Chokladbollar' :'D *Falls off chair*
Don't they have an english word for tthat!? x)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback