I playz wiff mah self

Okay, so I am really bored! And I found this toy
It's somesort of pokémon toy (you're supposed to shoot down a Poliwag, Poliwhirl and Poliwrath) and I started wondering.. Can you get the ball in the hole without putting it there with your hands!? (There're toys like that, I just don't know what they're called)
And so I tried it.. And I succeded :D So I filmed it the second time.. while watching scrubs... in my glasses... without my hair fixed.. ... I just look like crap.
But please do have 2 minutes extra and watch me making a fool out of myself ! *Thumbs up*



And YES I grunt out of frustration and then Squeeeeeeeeal out of joy!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pata

HAHAHAHAH the vid <3

2009-02-25 @ 17:05:15
URL: http://psykopata.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback