Here.. It completes your outfit...

Holy smoking cows (yes now Cows smoke!) Friday the 13th was Awesome*High pitch*!!!!
It had all the things a horror film needs (haha, 'as I recall, it was a horror film' I Jizzed in my pants :3 <3): A group of teenagers, a cabin in the woods (and tents ... in different ways ;D), Sex, blood, more sex with Videotaping, alcohol, MORE sex, drugs (just weed but),  just a tinsy bit more sex, more blood and gruesome killing (I reeeeally love the word Gruesome! It's Awesome !) and to top it off: a cliffhanger where the killer comes back and attacks the two last survivers and the movie ends with a scream from them :D
Really... I just told the whole movie, nao u don' has to see it... Wait... Fuck, go see it !!! :D:D:D:D
But it reeeeeeeeeeeeeally makes you drool for sex... don't know why though... because they don't have THAT much sex...........
CHEWIE!! CUM BACK TO US!! D: he shoudln't have died, for all I cared Clay could have died instead >:
Chewie... I wanna call someone that... someone it fits on... hmm...
Oh something that really shitted the movie up was all those goddamn fucksie 14 year old girls!! It's okay if they scream a little when it's ACTUALLY SCARY!!!! (the movie isn't all to scary, it's a little on the gory side, i love gore :'D, but Jason pops many times out of nowhere so it makes you jump) not when a mouse jumps on screen!
And you should be QUIET during the other parts! Not talk and giggle!!!
I hate girls >: they're annoying. they're only good for fucking :D

Butt what completed the whole thing... I STUFFED MAH FACE WIFF SUSHI!!!! <333333333333333

Awesome day :'3

Kommentarer
Postat av: snirre

de var typ 16-17-.-

2009-02-13 @ 22:19:08
Postat av: Anonym

Hahah I just Jizzzed in my pants!

2009-02-14 @ 11:05:14
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

de va irriterande blattetjejor

2009-02-14 @ 15:07:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback