hello there

Haha! He called! Damn, I may be actually getting laid in the NEAREST future *does the getting-laid dance*
He's working tonight and he wanted me to come by. I still don't know his name though xD I was to extatic when he called to ask.. anything. But all he said was: 'Hi, you were the one who gave me the number?' and 'how old are you?' it wasn't an all too long conversation.
And all I know is that he lives in.. Bagarmossen... which is like far ass away! (I think that half an hour is alot!)

But probably no sex tonight, cause I'm hitting the theaters with Nico! The Unborn uuuh!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pata

OMG OMG OMG THAT IS SOOOOO AWESOME!!!!111 you'll have to tell me e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g!!!!111



did you send me the blog design? im too tired to check it hahah xD



2009-02-22 @ 21:03:08
URL: http://psykopata.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback