Happy Valentine's day.... MY ASS!

It's valentines day y'all!! IT SUCKS!
This day is made to make every single on the planet feel horrible, and taunt this in their faces "You're not good enough, you don't have a boooyfriend/giiiiirlfriend, you suck, you're not getting any valentine's card!"
Or maybe it's just me :3 But I've never gotten a valentines card my whole life
My cousin (MIZU, I know it's water in japanese) said (trying to cheer me up, you failed badly dude): But for all the couples it's valentines day Every day!
That just made me more sad xD making the fact more obvious that I SUCK and that I don't have a valentine for my every day.

SOOOO My valentine is gonna be some awesome horror flicks! Of Course I HAVE to watch the classic 'My Bloody Valentine' (1981) and 'Valentine' (2001)
It makes me happy :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback