Gotta save 'em all!?


This is by far the best fucking pokémon game I've played in ages!!! It is hilarious!! :D
Ofc, nothing beats the classic games like pokémon Blue, Yellow and Red.
You start the game out with taking an interview (as to see wich pokémon you're starting out as)
You are a human that's being teleproted (or something) inte to the Pokémon world.. and you then get transformed inte the pokémon you got most simillar to in the interview you took. (oh and you get to choose your partner)
You wake up, pretty fucking confused as to why the fuck you are a fucking pokémon all of the sudden and why the fucking fuck you understand other pokémons! :D
I got to be a Bulbasaur (cause I was fucking sincere in my interview... because they asked me to ..) and my partner is a Totodile (I love Totodile :'D).
And after he/she has introduced itself, a Butterfree comes along screaming for help! A fissure occurd and her baby Caterpie fell down the crack! And he's too young to crawl back up himself! DISASTER!!
You and your partner offer to help!
And thus, the Rescue Team Awesome is made! (haha, yes my team is namned awesome :3)
You then have to take on jobs that include you going through dungeons, defeating attacking pokémons and saving pokémons in need!
I haven't gotten so far... just gotten up to tha bulletin board at the Pelipper Office and I took ALL the jobs :D
At the first ever mission I got.. I died 4 times >:... There were some fucking strong pokémons in the Thunderwavecave!!
Nao I'm onna keep on playing! DIGLET I'M CUMMING FOR YOUR RESCUE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback