free time.. I has it

Let's see... I've had about... 6 cups of coffee in the span of 5 hours.
My hands are tapping faster than usual!
And I am so awfully bored, I don't have anymore HIMYM episodes to watch! I watched them all... 2 hours ago.
And I'm not in the mood for anymore Guitar Hero by myself.
And not Pokémon either, AND I'm to coffepraved that I wouldn't be able to sit still during a movie.
And I just baked and it's just boring doing another set (and expensive too!)
And to top it all, no one wants to be wiff me >:
....
I wish I was a vampire :3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pea

Asså, Benke...

2009-02-17 @ 14:45:36
Postat av: Anonym

jag skulle vilja vara med dig D:! men då skulle vi ses för ofta juuee D: och vi ska ju ses på sportlovet med elina ;) Ahhhh!!!

Du borde börja kolla på dirty sexy money ;) GRRR :D

2009-02-17 @ 20:39:58
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback