Can someone that haven't even been born Haunt you?

The Unborn.. damn I actually got freeze scared (When I get so scared I'm freezing and shiver like fuck), but only once though, when they were doing that exorcisem (or how the fuck you spell it) thingy.
Not like 1408 when I was shaking the whole time (mostly because I was STAYING at a fucking hotel at the time)
The movie had a shitty ending though. She was hormonal (if you get my drift, I don't want to give it all away if you're gonna see it... I'm nice :D)
Jumby.. I think it was the same kid in the omen.. or wait no.. But he looked a little like neville .. but like 6 (He who plays Neville must be like 20 now)

Also, the guy that called, I got his name.. I will so keep calling him Konsum killen .. because Hussein did so not fit him >:
He have a very cute smile, and I think I'll just fuck him and then dump him, since I don't think anything more than that will happen.

ATLAS!! This day has been by far the greatest day I've had in a very fucking long time! (I think mostly it is because I'm this |--| close to sex... my world is to much based on sex.. :D)
*does mosh with self*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pata

it was so awesome dude, you really shouldve been there! YOU COULD BE DRESSED AS A MAID HAHA.



OMG DUDE HUSSEIN HAHAHAHA i like konsum killen LOL haha tell me directly when you get laid hahaha, call me during the sex HAHAHA



the freakin blog design is totally fucked up again, it looks crazy o_o

2009-02-23 @ 11:13:38
URL: http://psykopata.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback