S-sale?!

hehe, yes the sales <3 I absolutely love the after-Christmas sales, I love them so much I bought 11horror movies for 78 dollars! That is like 7bucks a movie!!!! Wiie! And as I promised myself, amongst those movies are 2001 Maniacs and Cabin Fever <333 also the Hostel movies (part 1 with extended extra material, because I'm a creep and like to watch Eli Roth) and The Funhouse, since it's supposed to be good (besides twas only 7bucks), and some more that went for 1 dollar each :D
And just now I was looking at Santas helper outfits (since they're cheaper now) and I fell in love with one costume, but it was only in medium :( I'm a size small, and those cups we're too big (B-C, I'm A-B sadly enough) But I guess I could get a little fatter til next Christmas.... though I'd rather spend my money on a new years eve dress, even though I don't know if there'll be a new years party anywhere. And yes I like shopping on the interwebs! Less crowded and noisy.
Downside on shopping the interwebs clean is that you can't try anything on, you measure everything at home to see if it's gonna fit (been there done that for the Krueger dress) and it may not look as good on picture as it does on your body. But I'm happy with the stuff I've bought so far (the Sailor Fuku though was a wee bit too see-through)
And on some interwebical stores you get all psyched up and then look through and damn they only have shit (*CoughAdelineCough*)
Anyways, Imma keep searching for something good to swap!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback