Red rode

Got braces yesterday, but only on my upper teeth, have to pull out a tooth under before I get a railroad there too.
Right now I'm eating lunch.. if you can call it lunch, yogurt is not the win, had to go home to eat, I can't chew and there's a constant throbbing in my teeth.
It's worth it though, since I'll get beautiful teeth! well... they won't turn miraculously white but... they'll be straight!

And my eyesight is going crappier by the second, it kinda sucks and... new glasses are not cheap :/
Gonna get an appointment and check my eyes and see what strength I need so we can buy glasses off the net (It's cheaper). Hopefully I won't be blind by the time I'm 20. I think I'm gonna get one of those laser surgery things, because soon my eyesight will probably be so poor I can't use lenses.
Yay, I'm geekified to max man! with braces, coca-cola-glasses, IG in gymclass, mvg in every other subject (not really xD)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback