Paranormal shit

Saw 'Paranormal Activity' (2009) (though made in 2007) this Monday and damn did it suck! Was only the last scene that was actually scary when he flew into the camera and bitched turned into a demon! And I can't believe everybody in the cinema screamed at tiny things! For the love of shit! It wasn't scary, I was sitting there laughing because it was so pathetic!
Yeah, I don't like Paranormal movies since I don't believe in such things and most of those movies are just crap. I'd rather see 'Poltergeist 2' than Paranormal shittyface again! Not worth the money.





Also, it's Christmas! I got Inglourious Basterds on DVD :D And Dad got it on Bluray :P I also got 2 books, a baking book (I already had), a shirt, some baking forms and me iPod :3
Me likey!
Though I'm sick so that's a down part on it. Been walking around and sniffling all over the place.
Well Merry Christmas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback