Oh Bear Jew

Or rather Eli Roth. Goddamn, hot piece of meat! But he's old meat :( wish I was born earlier! DAMN YOU WORLD!
All the hot guys are old! boys my age are immature and don't like stuff I do.
Gimme that horror director and a fucking blood bath! Grr!
There's a shower scene on YT and I thank the lord for that mirror! But bash the camera man for standing way off and his aim is really bad!




blargh, also I just saw Cannibal Holocaust. Sucked ASS! Sorry, but it's supposed to be a horror flick. nuh-uh, not in my book. The only scary was... I had to fast forward everything so at least something happened!!!!
They raped.. gotta count... I think 3-4 girls (one with a stick) and then they killed uh.. like fiftyeleven people!? I lost count (those were staged) and then they killed 2 monkeys, 1 pig and a turtle (I like tortles), and those killings were real, but I didn't see the bad thing in that (every PETA dude goes: BASTERDS!! U KILLIUN ANIMULS TAH SURVIVE) but it looked really disgusting when they removed the shell from the turtle, looked like an raw egg... everything was just.. sliming around.
Not a movie I really recommend, it's ''soft'' snuff, not great actors and the concept is kinda shitty.
and it's way worse than most 80's movies.
Rent The Grinch instead, just as crappy.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback