Holy smoking.. FUCK!

Just saw 'Avatar' (2009) and fuck was it amazing!!! It went there!!! Like bam!! Fucking 10/10 experience! Haha, though my mom fell asleep, as usual. But it was amazing! The graphics were fucking fantastic, everything was fucking fantastic! I just... GO SEE IT!!! NOW!!!!!!!!1
Worth every fucking penny... wait... I saw it for free! hehe!
But okay, the plot! So the military goes to planet Pandora to get some expensive rock like... uranium or some shit (I couldn't care less, but it was worth 20mil dollars per kilo), but on that planet lives the Na'vi people and some other freaking cool animals (like Thanators and Ikras) and to get that highly wanted stone they have to chase away the Na'vi from their home. And the military are bitches!
And so Jake (the wheelchair dude) get the mission of trying to talk the Na'vi into move somewhere else, in which he fails and everything gets fripping amazing :D

And I also saw 'The Last House on The Left' (2009) and what can I say.. It was more like a thriller to me, but I winced when they were fighting in the kitchen with hot guy (he was hot!). And I couldn't understand Paige's behavior when hot guy was like all over her, I would be down on my knees if that guy would be like: oh yeah, I like you!
Fuck, I need to get laid!
uh, anyways, so this movie is about a dude that's been in prison that gets saved by his friends, and so he takes his son to a motel. and that kid offers these two girls some pot! GREAT PLOT! ... Even though I can actually see this play out cause lets face it, American girls aren't that smart and do anything for pot. So it is kind of a smart plot move there Wes. And apperently it's somewhat based of a ... Swedish ''poem'' where 3 people kill two daughters and sells the clothes to their mother and then the father kills them (and so it almost plays out in the movie, except for clothes they ask to stay in their house)
But yeah, it's not too slow in movement, just somethings made me wanna snore.
But all-in-all I'll give it a 5/10

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback