Friday night with a twist

So last night there was a party, and today I worked. It doesn't sound like a good idea going drinking the day before you're working but damn, I'm fine! I'm not hungover and I even got a hook-up! You know with that boy I said I wanted to fuck, haha, sometimes wishes just come true, though unfortunately I'm on my period so I didn't have sex.
This is the second time I've gotten the chance of getting laid!! DAMNIT!!!! WHY??? WHYYYYYYY??? Though he kept saying that I was using him... because he was wasted and I was sober... but he liked it, since he said he did.. it was just plain weird! haha.

Anyways, saw 'Last House on The Left'. I'll do a review of it laters, now I'm heading to see Avatar :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback