Friday mash

Mmm, watched two movies, or Two in one: Grindhouse (2007), it consists of Death Proof and Planet Terror.
But I guess you can call it two movies since they're both almost 2 hours long!


So 'Death Proof' is about this dude with a car that's death proof.. well... ehh... Kinda. He's in the movie like 30 min, he other 1½ he's not there xD Not the greatest movie ever made by Quentin Tarantino, but I expected it to be crappy by all the comments it gotten.
So Death proof wasn't all that fantastic, but I liked that Omar Doom and Eli Roth were in it! Especially Omar, he is Damn cute beggin' and whinin' <3 ''I wanna make-ooout'' hells yes, come on over here!
To have Eli and Omar in the same room would be like Heaven! What would be cloud seven though is if the foreplay was them making out, me watching and then after a heavy session of that I'd get in play too! uuh, that wasn't supposed to get in the review... hum, soo! since Eli and Doom was in it, it'll get 5/10


'Planet Terror', now this was hilarious! I thought it was freaking sweet! It was just splashing all over! It was like... Evil Dead 2, it was just so ridiculous it became funny! And I loved it! I love those Silly-horror slashers! Hearts on that!
But on to the plot! It's about something military, and a gas that make people rot on the spot and they kinda become zombies!!!! That's the storyline. I have nothing to say just: See it! Don't take it to seriously, it's nothing scary really! If you're like me you'll laugh!
This'll get 8/10 I like it x)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback