Flamable!

Yes, the flames were high here in the home of Fors!
The moss in our adventcandleholderthingshit caught fire from on of the candles. it was just a matter of time before it actually happened.
So my sister yelled at me: COME LOOK! YOU HAVE TO SEE THIS!
So when I opened my door I was greeted with a flameball that my mom was holding (well she held the big porcelain candleholder) and she was walking slowly! as not to drop anything on the floor, well she failed a little and some moss fell on the plastic floor (oh heck to the yes), I was flailing in panic and I laughed at he same time, because I couldn't reach the little piece of glowing moss and my sister was standing right beside it and ignored it. Fortunately the floor didn't burn and now everything is fine.
All the crazy shit happens on our family Sunday dinners.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback