Wowza!

Wow, so already we have 30+ readers on TYOT and we started 3 days ago! It's kind of awesome! I like it :D
Also I have work tomorrow because my mommy made me so I don't have a wrecking party tomorrow, also, my brother won't go. I hate my brother sometimes. Well, he slept through the last one (wow, I'm not kidding)

Anywas, so Yes work tomorrow I have to go to sleep now (at 9pm) and go up at like 7.... the store is close maah.
But the catch is that there's a SALE! Motherfucker! I HATE SALES! GOD! because people are so fucking insane! at least it's not easter *Shiver* My birthday will never be the same...
Aaaaaaaaaaanywyas, back on track, so yeah my whole day will be gone because of work, I hate it but I do need money (it's the tool of the Devil!) but the craptacular thing is that I also have to work on Sunday. Fucking sunday. though it's FULL overtime <3 moar moneh! But I don't want to work hungover, trust me It's not fun, It's like you've eaten an elephant and you're then impregnated by that same elephant and have morning sickness and have to work with the most disgusting thing ever: Candy!
Anyways, I'll see if anything happens tomorrow night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback