tomorrow

shit, this summer has just flewn by. Tomorrow I start a new school, gymnasium ftw, and it's also time for a meeting with TYOT, first ever (well, second, I just couldn't attend the first... aha ha)
AND I'm getting my mouth checked for braces. Tomorrow will either be terrificly horrible or magnificently great!
I'm hoping for the latter. I'm hoping for braces acutally, I will look like a railroad (monorail?o; ) but atleast my teeth won't look so much like Miley Cyrus teeth- I mean, I do have nicer teeth than her acutally, maybe from the time when I had a boyfriend... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanyways!!!!
I bought Oreos today! I've missed that shit so bad! Haven't had it in like.... 3-4 months O___O It's better than sex (10 months, the horror!)
oh well, now I'm off, no moar embarrasing stuff (haha)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback